Previous Award Winners

2016 Season

Club Championship (points series)
Best male and female performers across a series of races.

Female: Ros Townsend-Hope
Male: Phil Parsons

Triathlete of the Year
Voted by the Club Members.

Female: Ros Townsend-Hope
Male: Adam Jackson

Arran Stevens Award
For significant improvement in performance.

Jo Tanner

Junior Awards

Girl: Jodie Ruane
Boy: James Vaughan

International Award
For outstanding performance in an international race.

Nigel Watson

Howard Peters Award
Winner of the annual 5 km handicap running race.

Ellen Hemsworth & Steve Hemsworth