Training WB 4th January

 Training  Comments Off on Training WB 4th January
Jan 042016
 

Monday – Swim session at New College Worcester. 5.30 – 6.30pm.

Wednesday – Swim session at New College. 5.30 – 6.30pm.

Wednesday – Run intervals at Nunnery Wood Athletics Track. 7 – 8pm.

Friday – Swim session at New College 5.15 – 6.15pm

Saturday – Strength and conditioning at Worcester Uni Sports Arena. 10am – 11am.

Saturday – Swim session at Sansome Walk 5 – 6pm.

Training Sessions WB 14th December

 Training  Comments Off on Training Sessions WB 14th December
Dec 142015
 

Monday 14th December – Swimming at New College Worcester 5.30 – 6.30pm

Wednesday 16th December – Swimming at New College Worcester 5.30 – 6.30pm

Wednesday 16th December – Running session on the track. Nunnery Wood Sports Centre. 7 – 8pm

Friday 18th December – Swimming at New College Worcester 5.15 – 6.15pm

Saturday 19th December – Coached swim session at Sansome Walk – 5 – 6pm

Sunday 20th December – Steady run – 10am meeting at Sabrina Bridge, Worcester City Centre.

Training WB 7th December

 Training  Comments Off on Training WB 7th December
Dec 092015
 

Monday 7th December – Swimming at the New College Worcester.

Wednesday 9th December – Swimming at New College Worcester. 5.30pm – 6.30pm. £2 for members. £5 for non members.

Wednesday 9th December – Interval run session – 7pm – 8pm Nunnery Wood athletics track.

Friday 11th December – Swimming at New College Worcester. 5.15 – 6.15pm. £2 for members. £5 for non members.

Saturday 12th December – Strength and conditioning. 10am at the Riverside Studio. Hylton Road WR2 5JN £3

Saturday 12th December -Swimming at Sansome Walk 5 – 6pm. £2 for members. £5 for non members.

Sunday 13th December – Steady run. 9am meet at The Royal Oak, Kindersley

 

Training Sessions Weds 2nd December – Sunday 6th December

 Training  Comments Off on Training Sessions Weds 2nd December – Sunday 6th December
Dec 022015
 

Wednesday 2nd December – Swimming at New College Worcester 5.30 – 6.30pm. Club committee meeting afterwards at the Oak Apple.

Friday 4th December – Swimming at New College Worcester 5.15 – 6.15pm.

Saturday 5th December – Double swim session at Sansome Walk 4 – 6pm. Do your own thing for the first hour, the second hour is coached by Arran.

Sunday 6th December – steady run 10am, meet at the Sabrina Bridge in Worcester City Centre.

Swim sessions are £2 for members and £5 for visitors.

Please note there is no strength and conditioning this week due to a university event.

Club Training Sessions wb 23rd November

 Training  Comments Off on Club Training Sessions wb 23rd November
Nov 252015
 

The sessions for the week beginning 23rd November are as follows:

Monday 23rd November – Swimming at New College, Worcester 5.30pm – 6.30pm

Wednesday 25th November – Swimming at New College, Worcester 5.30pm – 6.30pm

Also Wednesday 25th November – Running session on the track – Nunnery Wood Sports Centre 7pm – 8pm

Friday 27th November – Swimming at New College, Worcester 5.15pm – 6.15pm

Saturday 28th November – Swimming at Sansome Walk, Worcester 5pm – 6pm

 

Open Water Swim Update

 Club Events, Training  Comments Off on Open Water Swim Update
Aug 122015
 

Unfortunately Upton Warren will be cancelled until further notice. Hopefully the green algae will clear soon and when it does we will update you all.