Club Awards

2009 Season

Club Championship (points series)
Best male and female performers across a series of races.

Female: Michelle Parsons
Male: Mark Howe

Triathlete of the Year
Voted by the Committee

Female: Michelle Parsons
Male: Neil Wicks

Arran Stevens Award
For significant improvement in performance.

Henry Walker

Junior Award

Girl: Helen Jubb
Boy: David Jubb

International Award
For outstanding performance in an international race.

Michelle Parsons

Howard Peters Award
Winner of the annual 5 km handicap running race.

Tony Knight

Chairman’s Good Egg Award

Rachel Ward, Mark Elliott, Jim Chalmers

Click here for previous award winners.